27th March 2017 – Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Attendees: Luke Miller, David Naylor, Peter Lyon, Ghislaine Grainger, Nicole Beedell, Liba Hoskin, Jon Dennison, David Curtis, Nick Rampling, Stephanie Lodge

AGM business

The outgoing committee presented a statement of funds for the year (Budget-statement-270317).

Jon Dennison (acting Chair), David Curtis (treasurer) and Luke Miller (secretary) stood down, and Nicole Beedell kindly chaired the voting for a new committee. The new committee from 27th March, for one year, was voted and seconded as follows, with the ten attendees at the meeting comprising a quorum in accordance with the Constitution  of the Friends of Nursery Row Park:

  • David Curtis: Chair
  • Ghislaine Grainger: Secretary
  • Luke Miller: Treasurer

David thanked Nicole for her chairing.

Other business

The group celebrated this as the tenth year of the operation of the group.